Preferred Vendors

VENUES

Ballroom at the Ben | http://finleycatering.com/ballroom-at-the-ben/

Mercer Oaks Country Club | http://www.golfmercercounty.com/mercer-oaks/

Pen Ryn Estate | http://www.penrynestate.com

The Stone Terrace by John Henry’s | http://thestoneterrace.com

The Crystal Tea Room | http://finleycatering.com/crystal-tea-room/

Union Trust | http://finleycatering.com/union-trust/

FLORIST

Angela Nicole Design | http://www.angelanicoledesign.com

Fiori’s Flowers | http://www.fiorisflowers.com

In Full Bloom | http://www.infullbloomflowers.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Janet Lanza Photography | http://janetlanzaphotography.com

Joe Dantone Photography | https://joedantone.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS/CINEMATOGRAPHERS

Color Room Films | https://colorroomfilms.com

MOHO Creative | http://www.mohocreative.com

Tone Media | http://tonemediastudio.com

HAIR & MAKE UP

Carte Blanche Beauty | https://www.facebook.com/carteblanchebeaute/

Christina Barria Artistry | http://www.christinabarria.com

Danielle Costa |  danielledipaola@ymail.com | Instagram – @hardinthepaint12

Genna Longo | Gv514@aol.com | Instagram – @makeup_gl

Underground Artistry | http://undergroundartistry.net

BRIDAL BOUTIQUE

Bridal Suite | http://www.bridalsuiteboutique.com

La Belle Mariee Bridal Boutique | http://www.labellemarieebridal.com

ENTERTAINMENT

TN-Tertainment | http://www.tntertainmentcorp.com

Bruce Mancia | http://www.djbrucemancia.com

Mazz Entertainment | http://www.djmazznj.com

WEDDING PLANNERS

Details Made Simple | https://www.detailsmadesimple.com/

The Bridal Concierge | http://www.mybridalconcierge.com

RENTALS

Brillman’s Rental Barn | http://www.brillmansrentalbarn.com/rental-catalog.html

Mazz Entertainment | http://www.djmazznj.com